Massive Event Pr Sean Tyas, Simon Patterson, Tom Colontonio

  • In the Performance Hall: Massive Event brings in some of the most sought out top 100 DJ's in the world, NY's own Sean Tyas and Ireland's wonder boy Simon Patterson. Sean has been one of THE buzz names in dance music circles this past year. And with good reason too; he's cut out his own niche in the highly competitive production arena to create countless hit tracks, remixes and bootlegs that bring to the dance-floor a mix of melodic harmony, driving groove and cutting edge production techniques. The distinctive Sean Tyas sound has captured the imagination of the dance music community with the highest echelons of the DJ elite such as Armin van Buuren, Tiësto, Paul van Dyk, Above & Beyond, Judge Jules and Sander van Doorn all amongst the heavyweight play-list support. Simon Patterson is one of the hottest properties in dance music right now playing Trance Energy events in the Netherlands,Australia and headlining A State of Trance 400 with Armin van Buuren. With 7 consecutive releases all grabbing the #1 spot on the Beatport charts, Simon tunes are sure to rock you. Tom Colontonio who is slowly gaining worldwide recognition for his productions being hammered out by all the top jocks such as Armin van Buuren, Paul Van Dyk, Tiesto, along with countless DJ appearances from Canada, Mexico, Poland, Australia, & Beyond. Opening things up on this momentous night is none other then Ryan Tyas. Sean Tyas seantyasmusic.com myspace.com/seantyas Simon Patterson simon-patterson.com myspace.com/simonpatterson Tom Colontonio tomcolontonio.com myspace.com/djtommyboy Ryan Tyas myspace.com/rtyas The Disco Room: Jason has been a driving force behind New York’s progressive house scene since the late 1990's, steadily building a reputation for cutting-edge dance floor selections weaved together with precision mixing. He’s known for his diversity and flexibility behind the decks, a trait that’s landed him gigs alongside other world renowned DJs such as Sasha, Carl Cox, Paul Van Dyk, Steve Lawler, Lee Burridge, Juan Atkins, Armin Van Buuren, Marcus Schulz, Hernan Cattaneo, Above & Beyond, Gabriel & Dresden, Anthony Pappa, Darren Emerson, Ferry Corsten, Sander Van Doorn, Max Graham, and many others. In the past, Jason has held residencies at New York City top venues Crobar, Centro Fly, Filter 14 and Avalon. Currently, Jason performs regularly for NYC's top electronic dance music production company Made Event and regularly headlines extended sets at Pacha New York. Jason Jollins jasonjollins.com myspace.com/jasonjollins Keryn myspace.com/djkeryn Dani Lehman myspace.com/danilehman The Gallery: DJ Eco myspace.com/djeco Brad Miller djbradmiller.com MadRaverRai myspace.com/MadRaverRai Lauren Ritter
  • Massive Event Pr Sean Tyas, Simon Patterson, Tom Colontonio - Flyer front
    Massive Event Pr Sean Tyas, Simon Patterson, Tom Colontonio - Flyer back